Reaction game

I have three versions of my reaction game. The first one was made out of cardboard with some Legos.

But I was to flimsy so i went back to the drawing board.

I didn’t take a picture of it. Oops.

My second version of my game was made completely made out of Legos.

Front
Right
Supposed to be right but left again. I think.

And my third version was my second version just with more tin foil.

And I forgot to take pictures (but use your imagination it’s only tin foil). And also i added it so the the Micro bit could reacted faster.

And I can’t forget about my code.

When the game starts
When round ends
To end the game
Player 1
Player 2
Player 3
To add players

It took awhile but I FINALLY got it to work.

Mr. Dembo suggested that I should start with just ONE player than add 2 then 3.

So I did that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *